Oooh Mah Back!

Hurt my back Thursday night.

Not lifting heavy weights without bending my knees or anything like that, I did it cutting my toe nails…

Lifted my leg, bent forward slightly and one back muscle said to another,

“Watch this for a laugh.” *PING!*

Woke up Friday morning with a bit of pain, but not enough to call in sick so went to work anyway like the idiot I can be. Told my gaffer not to expect too much from me and did the best I could.

Finished my shift walking like John Wayne.

Sunday now and my back is still grumbling, got pain killers, whitch I nearly never take normally and a cream that heats up the affected spot, be carefull where you rub that stuff…

Main thing bothering me is archery practice on Tuesday night, probably won’t make it, Need the practice for a 3D shoot in Wierden just before Easter, but don’t want to really mess my back up.

Really don’t need this.

Leave a Reply

