I don’t know much about art, but I know what I like…

Today was Kunstkring Sint Anthonis open studios and galleries day, and with nice weather like this was a good excuse for a ride on the bike and take in some art.

There were two routes to choose from, both around 18km. I chose the one nearer me and finished it in the village I live in. Handy cos my bicycle isn’t too reliable, with it’s siezed gears and shot bearings in the rear wheel.

Plenty to see with each route having about ten studios or galleries each as different as the next, and I have to say I’m more a sculpture man than a painting man. Below a couple of photies of my favourites.

image

image

Leave a Reply

